Time Out! We Got A Problem.

What’s up everybody? Back on crutches man, back on crutches.  Hopefully this will be the last.  I’ve been home since Monday. I thought I’d take time off to seal up the pain and the wounds and get back to my rhythm. But I know am gonna be back at it in no time.

Shout out to Pauly D. The man visited me at the hospital on Saturday night when i was knocked out. He could be doing a WHOLE  LOT on a Saturday night, but he choose to hang with me. Shout out to Lo, coach B and coach  Bode. They all rotated to make sure I was ok. Finally shout out to everyone that texted and wished me good luck.

My boys are playing against UIC this weekend at Toyota Park. Good luck. Hoover and RockFace work your magic. Dennis before you get into the boxing ring against me, you need to work your magic too. I won’t be there to see it, but i will see y’all that night b’cus we are hosting y’all for dinner. It should be fun.

Try not to be too pitiful when you see me. It makes me loose confidence in my progression. I don’t know if that make sense to you…but it definitely make sense to me. Adios!!!

Leave a Reply

