Academy/Family

What’s up everybody? It’s been almost a week now since Grace and I arrived in Ghana. I was up at the academy for few days to see the new academy and to introduce grace to everyone. The academy not only look different, it feels different as well. Many of the people I know were away at a tournament in Europe, and i didn’t know all the new players so i chilled with a couple of  boys from my generation. It looks like the boys have even tighter schedule now than when i was there. How is that possible ?? The level of football hasn’t drop a bit. They are still playing like crazy; high intensity.  I am in Accra now but am looking forward to go up again soon.

I visited my  family yesterday and today. Grace came  with me today because she didn’t get here  early enough yesterday. I had a lot of fun with them. After i gave them their gifts, all of them ask to take pictures with Grace. I became the photographer for a little while.We took them out for lunch. The little brother can’t eat with a fork, so what did he do? he put the fork aside because he thinks his hands would  be better. We had a pretty serious conversation for about 30 minutes, and before we know it, we were done. We took them back  and  head over to see my formal football team play.  These are all the pictures i took with my family.

2 responses to “Academy/Family

  1. Hi C
    I miss you so much and I can’t wait to see you again. Have fun in Ghana!
    Love,
    Leslie
    P.S. I am the MVP on my soccer game this week!

Leave a Reply

